IEEE DySPAN 2012 Logo
HomeAbout DySPANRegistrationCommitteeProgramCall for PapersTravel
Student Video Contest Nominations


Traditional Radio vs. DSA Radio
Mohamed Ali El-Moghazi (University of Strathclyde)

What is Dynamic Spectrum Access?
Colin O’Flynn (Dalhousie University)


Dynamic Spectrum Access for Congestion free and Energy Efficient Mobile Communications
Keerthichandra Nagareddy (University of Melbourne)


700 MHz Spectrum Measurements
Jeff Engel (Illinois Institute of Technology)

Who is afraid of active users? The U-map as a Catalyst of Wireless Access Markets
Michalis Katsarakis, Georgios Fortetsanakis, Menelaos Viskadouros, Nick Syntychakis, Panagiotis Lionakis (University of Crete Foundation for Research & Technology - Hellas)

Dynamic Spectrum Access
Aarthi B. Priya (Anna University Chennai)

home     about     committee    call for papers     patrons    program    nondiscrimination policy            © 2011 IEEE Communications Society